Support Forums

Support Offline : Mon - Fri / 10am - 6pm (GMT +6)

Your Time: Our Time:

Forecast didn`t work

Featured Lock Resolved Bug
Hi there,
thanks for the update of SP Weather... But the forecast did not working. Do you have a solution?
Thanks!

7 Answers

Paul Frankowski - Staff

More than a month ago #Permalink
Hi,
1) Have you generated a new API for it?
2) With what location you had a problem?

Yes, you have to check module settings after the update.

afavaro

More than a month ago #Permalink
I can not make the module functional, I created the API on the site https://openweathermap.org/find and entered the city (Padova)
but it does not work.

Attachments (2)

  • Schermata 2019-02-18 alle 18.11.48.png
    Schermata 2019-02-18 alle 18.11.48.png 100.6 KB
  • Schermata 2019-02-18 alle 18.13.35.png
    Schermata 2019-02-18 alle 18.13.35.png 46.9 KB

Paul Frankowski - Staff

More than a month ago #Permalink
Sorry, indeed we noticed that in some cases current weather module doesn't work.
I will ask our developer to take a look deeper

Have you added that "Padua, IT" in settings?

afavaro

More than a month ago #Permalink
yes

:(

Attachments (1)

  • Schermata 2019-02-18 alle 23.00.11.png
    Schermata 2019-02-18 alle 23.00.11.png 162.7 KB

Paul Frankowski - Staff

More than a month ago #Permalink
thanks for screenshot, I will ask developer.

Rifat Wahid Alif - Staff

More than a month ago #Permalink
Hi,
Thanks for using this. Please make sure that, your allow_url_fopen is enabled. Maybe it will helps you: https://stackoverflow.com/questions/27613432/file-get-contents-not-working if its already enabled then please pm me your admin access for my closer look.

- Thanks

afavaro

More than a month ago #Permalink
Hi,
Thanks for using this. Please make sure that, your allow_url_fopen is enabled. Maybe it will helps you: https://stackoverflow.com/questions/27613432/file-get-contents-not-working if its already enabled then please pm me your admin access for my closer look.

- Thanks


where is this comand?


There are no replies made for this post yet.
However, you are not allowed to reply to this post.

Leaderboard (30 days)

Sifat

Sifat

Total Accepted Answers: 134
Paul Frankowski

Paul Frankowski

Total Accepted Answers: 123
Toufiq

Toufiq

Total Accepted Answers: 64
Pavel

Pavel

Total Accepted Answers: 5
Mohammed Ahmed

Mohammed Ahmed

Total Accepted Answers: 2

100+

Templates

200,000+

Community Users

Newsletter

Don’t miss any updates of our new templates and extensions and all the astonishing offers we bring for you.
We never spam

Joomla! ® name is used under a limited license from Open Source Matters in the United States and other countries. JoomShaper.com is not affiliated with or endorsed by Open Source Matters or the Joomla! Project.

Connect Us