Support Forums

Support Online : Mon - Fri / 10am - 6pm (GMT +6)

Your Time: Our Time:

frontend editor does not work...

Featured Lock Resolved
My frontend editor has not been running for a few days. I only see a circle that is spinning, but it does not happen otherwise. Have deleted all chaches within Joomla and also the Browserchache. What can this be?

Thanks for the help - Greetings Daniel

Attachments (1)

  • Frontpage-Editor-do-not-work.jpg
    Frontpage-Editor-do-not-work.jpg 45.3 KB

2 Answers

Paul Frankowski - Staff

More than a month ago #Permalink
Hi.
SP Page Builder Pro 2.x is not supported anymore, you could see that info in the category name which you have chosen.
---
About SPPB 3.x :
1) try from a different browser
2) check if you have this same issue with all pages or only selected
3) update JCE Editor if you have
4) Disable Akeeba Tools (pro) and check again

daniel

More than a month ago #Permalink
Thanks Paul,

but unfortunately, all the options you mentioned have not led to success. I manage several different pages with the pagebuilder. But only with this one side are these problems. I have tried it with different computers and different browsers. Unfortunately, always with the same result.

What else can you do ...?

Best regards - Daniel


There are no replies made for this post yet.
Be one of the first to reply to this post!

Leaderboard (30 days)

Sifat

Sifat

Total Accepted Answers: 125
Paul Frankowski

Paul Frankowski

Total Accepted Answers: 93
Toufiq

Toufiq

Total Accepted Answers: 22
Pavel

Pavel

Total Accepted Answers: 4
Al Mamun

Al Mamun

Total Accepted Answers: 3

113

Templates

289685

Community Users

Newsletter

Don’t miss any updates of our new templates and extensions and all the astonishing offers we bring for you.
We never spam

Joomla! ® name is used under a limited license from Open Source Matters in the United States and other countries. JoomShaper.com is not affiliated with or endorsed by Open Source Matters or the Joomla! Project.

Connect Us