Support Offline : Mon - Fri / 10am - 6pm (GMT +6)

Your Time: Our Time:

Offcanvas menu not showing on mobile

Featured Lock Resolved Issue
Dear all.

I got the issue with my page: https://d2dshopvn.com/ when I open in mobile (safari browser) and the Offcanvas Menu doesn't work. The issue was not happened on desktop. When open the product on home page, and then try to open Offcanvas menu again, It's OK, it's still working.
But when I try to open it in homepage, It's not working. Something went wrong with home page and it make the Offcanvas menu failed?
Could you please help to support on this?
Thanks in advance.

14 Answers

Toufiq - Staff

More than a month ago #Permalink
Hi there,

Could you send me the Joomla administrator access via PM? Your console has a JavaScript issue.

-Thanks

datpham

More than a month ago #Permalink
Hi there,

Could you send me the Joomla administrator access via PM? Your console has a JavaScript issue.

-Thanks

Thank you for your kind email!
My message was sent to you!

Toufiq - Staff

More than a month ago #Permalink
Hi there,

Thanks for your reply. You have published product slider but you didn't publish one more product some of the slider. That's why occurred the problem. Please add a new item which slider exists one item only.

-Thanks

datpham

More than a month ago #Permalink
Hi there,

Thanks for your reply. You have published product slider but you didn't publish one more product some of the slider. That's why occurred the problem. Please add a new item which slider exists one item only.

-Thanks


Dear Mr. Toufiq
Thank you for your kind email!
Maybe you didn’t understand my meaning!
I see what you say, but can you check when we access by desktop, laptop,... the offcanvas menu [=] is still working, but not working when try with phone!

I think It’s not from published product setting

Toufiq - Staff

More than a month ago #Permalink
Hi there,

Thanks for your reply. You have published product slider but you didn't publish one more product some of the slider. That's why occurred the problem. Please add a new item which slider exists one item only.

-Thanks


Dear Mr. Toufiq
Thank you for your kind email!
Maybe you didn’t understand my meaning!
I see what you say, but can you check when we access by desktop, laptop,... the offcanvas menu [=] is still working, but not working when try with phone!

I think It’s not from published product setting


Hi there, Just publish the one more product which has one item only. Thanks

datpham

More than a month ago #Permalink
Hi there,

Thanks for your reply. You have published product slider but you didn't publish one more product some of the slider. That's why occurred the problem. Please add a new item which slider exists one item only.

-Thanks


Dear Mr. Toufiq
Thank you for your kind email!
Maybe you didn’t understand my meaning!
I see what you say, but can you check when we access by desktop, laptop,... the offcanvas menu [=] is still working, but not working when try with phone!

I think It’s not from published product setting


Hi there, Just publish the one more product which has one item only. Thanks




Sorry, I just published one product and checked all products already published all products but not improvement

Toufiq - Staff

More than a month ago #Permalink
Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback. I have discussed with our developer and told me that, you cannot use the same module twice. You have to ignore to use the same module twice.

-Thanks

datpham

More than a month ago #Permalink
Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback. I have discussed with our developer and told me that, you cannot use the same module twice. You have to ignore to use the same module twice.

-Thanks


Hi!
Thank you for your kind reply!
But I need the Mega Menu when I access by desktop or laptop. It’s easy to view my page!
Could you please help to explain why can I use both Menu?

Toufiq - Staff

More than a month ago #Permalink
Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback. I have discussed with our developer and told me that, you cannot use the same module twice. You have to ignore to use the same module twice.

-Thanks


Hi!
Thank you for your kind reply!
But I need the Mega Menu when I access by desktop or laptop. It’s easy to view my page!
Could you please help to explain why can I use both Menu?


Hi there, Please use one module of product slider. Then your off-canvas will work fine. Okay, let me set. Thanks

Toufiq - Staff

More than a month ago #Permalink
Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback. I have discussed with our developer and told me that, you cannot use the same module twice. You have to ignore to use the same module twice.

-Thanks


Hi!
Thank you for your kind reply!
But I need the Mega Menu when I access by desktop or laptop. It’s easy to view my page!
Could you please help to explain why can I use both Menu?


Hi there, Please use one module of product slider. Then your off-canvas will work fine. Okay, let me set. Thanks


Hi there, Please check now. Thanks

datpham

More than a month ago #Permalink
Hi
Sorry, it is still not working!

Toufiq - Staff

More than a month ago #Permalink
Hi there,

I have checked the real-time device and it works fine.

-Thanks

Attachments (1)

  • screenshot1.png
    screenshot1.png 51.7 KB

datpham

More than a month ago #Permalink
Hey Toufiq
Sorry for late reply.
Today it’s fine! it is working now!
Thank you for your kind support!

Toufiq - Staff

More than a month ago #Permalink
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your confirmation that your off-canvas menu works fine. Are you happy about my support? If yes, please rate me on the JED.

https://extensions.joomla.org/extension/sp-page-builder/

-Thanks


There are no replies made for this post yet.
Be one of the first to reply to this post!

Leaderboard (30 days)

Paul Frankowski

Paul Frankowski

Total Accepted Answers: 102
Toufiq

Toufiq

Total Accepted Answers: 53
Sifat

Sifat

Total Accepted Answers: 38
Mehtaz Afsana Borsha

Mehtaz Afsana Borsha

Total Accepted Answers: 23
Ofi Khan

Ofi Khan

Total Accepted Answers: 21

119

Templates

306653

Community Users

Newsletter

Don’t miss any updates of our new templates and extensions and all the astonishing offers we bring for you.
We never spam

Joomla! ® name is used under a limited license from Open Source Matters in the United States and other countries. JoomShaper.com is not affiliated with or endorsed by Open Source Matters or the Joomla! Project.

Connect Us

Cron Job Starts