Support Forums

Support Offline : Mon - Fri / 10am - 6pm (GMT +6)

Your Time: Our Time:

Rating is not showing

Featured Lock Resolved Issue
Hi, I have a problem with the rating of the articles. I can only see the rating stars on the home page: https://www.barcellona.shop/it/ , but on all other pages. What can I do? Many thanks.

9 Answers

Toufiq - Staff

More than a month ago #Permalink
Hi there,

Thanks for your pm. This feature wasn't enabled.

http://prntscr.com/l3ug8j

-Thanks

Toufiq - Staff

More than a month ago #Permalink
Hi there,

Please follow the instructions to enable the Voting option.
http://prntscr.com/l1j5mu
http://prntscr.com/l1j5bs

Working fine
http://prntscr.com/l1j5eb

-Thanks

Vicshaper

More than a month ago #Permalink
Hi there,

the instructions that you wrote me are already done, but the voting is not working properly. Because I can see only on the home page.
What can I do?

Thanks

Toufiq - Staff

More than a month ago #Permalink
Hi there,

the instructions that you wrote me are already done, but the voting is not working properly. Because I can see only on the home page.
What can I do?

Thanks


Hi there, Thanks for your reply. The rating feature works only the Joomla content/article. Thanks

Vicshaper

More than a month ago #Permalink
Yes, I know it, but I think that could be a problem with the template, because before every things was fine and now I can show the rating only in a page. Is it possible that is a problem generate by multi-languages? Anyway Thanks for your help.

Toufiq - Staff

More than a month ago #Permalink
Yes, I know it, but I think that could be a problem with the template, because before every things was fine and now I can show the rating only in a page. Is it possible that is a problem generate by multi-languages? Anyway Thanks for your help.


Hi there, Here is the multilingual documentation doc.

https://www.joomshaper.com/blog/step-by-step-tutorial-for-creating-a-multilingual-joomla-site

-Thanks

Vicshaper

More than a month ago #Permalink
Every things are ok with multilingual, we think that is a problem with template. Can you have a look? Thanks

Toufiq - Staff

More than a month ago #Permalink
Every things are ok with multilingual, we think that is a problem with template. Can you have a look? Thanks


Hi there, Could you send me the Joomla administrator access via PM? Thanks


There are no replies made for this post yet.
Be one of the first to reply to this post!

Leaderboard (30 days)

Sifat

Sifat

Total Accepted Answers: 153
Paul Frankowski

Paul Frankowski

Total Accepted Answers: 89
Toufiq

Toufiq

Total Accepted Answers: 21
Al Mamun

Al Mamun

Total Accepted Answers: 3
Pavel

Pavel

Total Accepted Answers: 3

113

Templates

289223

Community Users

Newsletter

Don’t miss any updates of our new templates and extensions and all the astonishing offers we bring for you.
We never spam

Joomla! ® name is used under a limited license from Open Source Matters in the United States and other countries. JoomShaper.com is not affiliated with or endorsed by Open Source Matters or the Joomla! Project.

Connect Us