Support Forums

Support Offline : Mon - Fri / 10am - 6pm (GMT +6)

Your Time: Our Time:

related courses

Featured Lock Resolved Bug
Explain why on the course page below in the block the related courses are displayed not all the courses marked as recommended?

28 Answers

Toufiq - Staff

4 weeks ago #Permalink
Hi there,

I have checked the quickstart pack but, no issue found that you have mentioned.

-Thanks

ingvar

4 weeks ago #Permalink
Are you kidding me?

ingvar

4 weeks ago #Permalink
worse support I have not met!

ingvar

4 weeks ago #Permalink
after updating to the latest version you have a lot of mistakes!

Toufiq - Staff

3 weeks ago #Permalink
Hi there,

Sorry for the inconvenience. You didn't tell me that you have updated the extension, how i know your problem? If you explain your issues in details, then i can understand your problem. I would request to you that, don't waste our forum environment.

Note: Educon Template made by LMS. Last update version of LMS not up to date with Educon. So, you have to ignore the update LMS. Have to hold for the next update of Educon+LMS.

-Thanks

ingvar

3 weeks ago #Permalink
Hi there,

Sorry for the inconvenience. You didn't tell me that you have updated the extension, how i know your problem? If you explain your issues in details, then i can understand your problem. I would request to you that, don't waste our forum environment.

Note: Educon Template made by LMS. Last update version of LMS not up to date with Educon. So, you have to ignore the update LMS. Have to hold for the next update of Educon+LMS.

-Thanks


Error connecting to server: 403

ingvar

3 weeks ago #Permalink
updated component, but still related course works inadequately

Toufiq - Staff

3 weeks ago #Permalink
Hi there,

The last version of Educon Template installed the LMS version 3.0 and if you update the LMS, then some feature will be the problem. Because of that, LMS has been overridden inside the Educon Template. So, you shouldn't update the LMS until comes the update main Template. I hope now you will understand.

-Thanks

ingvar

3 weeks ago #Permalink
It's late, earlier your colleague suggested me to UPDATE LMS, and I did it !!!!!! :( :( :( :( :( :(

Toufiq - Staff

3 weeks ago #Permalink
It's late, earlier your colleague suggested me to UPDATE LMS, and I did it !!!!!! :( :( :( :( :( :(


Hi there, Let me know the guys name. Thanks

ingvar

2 weeks ago #Permalink
It looks like this guy is you)
But I did not translate you correctly, tell me, can I roll back to the old version of the LMS? can you send me a file?

Toufiq - Staff

2 weeks ago #Permalink
It looks like this guy is you)
But I did not translate you correctly, tell me, can I roll back to the old version of the LMS? can you send me a file?


Hi there, Which version do you need? Please tell me and give me your forum post where i have told you that update. Thanks

ingvar

2 weeks ago #Permalink
Need a version that comes with an Educon template. I now have version 3.2 installed
VERSION: 3.2 UPDATED ON: 12 NOV 2018
https://www.joomshaper.com/joomla-extensions/sp-lms

Toufiq - Staff

2 weeks ago #Permalink
Need a version that comes with an Educon template. I now have version 3.2 installed
VERSION: 3.2 UPDATED ON: 12 NOV 2018
https://www.joomshaper.com/joomla-extensions/sp-lms



Hi there, Please check your PM. Thanks

ingvar

2 weeks ago #Permalink
I'm confused, I have installed 3.2 and you send me 3.2
I cease to understand you (

Toufiq - Staff

2 weeks ago #Permalink
I'm confused, I have installed 3.2 and you send me 3.2
I cease to understand you (


Hi there, Please check again your PM. Thanks

ingvar

2 weeks ago #Permalink
Thank you downloaded 3.0 Tell me there are some recommendations for installing 3.0 over 3.2?

Toufiq - Staff

One week ago #Permalink
Thank you downloaded 3.0 Tell me there are some recommendations for installing 3.0 over 3.2?


Hi there, Keep a backup of your site and first uninstall the 3.2 version then install the 3.0. Thanks

ingvar

One week ago #Permalink
Can my data be saved after deleting 3.2?

Toufiq - Staff

One week ago #Permalink
Can my data be saved after deleting 3.2?


Hi there, Before update please keep a backup of your site and install the 3.0. Thanks

ingvar

One week ago #Permalink
Can my data be saved after deleting 3.2?

My data such as the names of courses and events, authors, cost, description, date, etc.

Toufiq - Staff

One week ago #Permalink
Can my data be saved after deleting 3.2?

My data such as the names of courses and events, authors, cost, description, date, etc.


Hi there, I hope your content will be there. Thanks

Note: Keep backup before downgrade

ingvar

One week ago #Permalink
Tell me to delete everything as in the screenshot?

Attachments (1)

  • lms-delite-2018.12.04-14-31-31.png
    lms-delite-2018.12.04-14-31-31.png 65.6 KB

Toufiq - Staff

One week ago #Permalink
Tell me to delete everything as in the screenshot?


Hi there, No problem will be. Thanks

ingvar

One week ago #Permalink
Maybe it makes sense to wait for the update template?

Toufiq - Staff

One week ago #Permalink
Maybe it makes sense to wait for the update template?


Hi there,

You wanna rollback the previous version & i have provided to you. If is there has any problem let me know.

-Thanks

ingvar

One week ago #Permalink
Error
An error has occurred.

404 View not found [name, type, prefix]: cpanel, html, splmsView

Return to Control Panel

Attachments (1)

  • screenshot-leronium.local-2018.12.06-23-39-56.png
    screenshot-leronium.local-2018.12.06-23-39-56.png 22.9 KB

Toufiq - Staff

One week ago #Permalink
Error
An error has occurred.

404 View not found [name, type, prefix]: cpanel, html, splmsView

Return to Control Panel


Hi there, Give me the database access & Joomla administrator access via PM. Thanks


There are no replies made for this post yet.
However, you are not allowed to reply to this post.

Leaderboard (30 days)

Paul Frankowski

Paul Frankowski

Total Accepted Answers: 208
Sifat

Sifat

Total Accepted Answers: 110
Toufiq

Toufiq

Total Accepted Answers: 46
Archange Consulting

Archange Consulting

Total Accepted Answers: 2
stq74

stq74

Total Accepted Answers: 1

100+

Templates

200,000+

Community Users

Newsletter

Don’t miss any updates of our new templates and extensions and all the astonishing offers we bring for you.
We never spam

Joomla! ® name is used under a limited license from Open Source Matters in the United States and other countries. JoomShaper.com is not affiliated with or endorsed by Open Source Matters or the Joomla! Project.

Connect Us