Support Forums

Support Offline : Mon - Fri / 10am - 6pm (GMT +6)

Your Time: Our Time:

SP Builder not so good for me

Featured Lock Resolved Task
Hi,

Your themes are really nice and I bought. but sp builder is not so flexible for me.

1- Administrator site, On the article manager everything is nice but if ı want to edit the article with sp builder, I can not use frontend manager. (image 1)

Also when I try to open article, I take this message: 0 Error decoding JSON data: Syntax error

2- SP portfolio manager: I want to copy to previous projects but I cant to that on sp portfolio manager. The component has got just a create button, hasn't got a copy button. I want to copy the previous project page.

3- Okey, I create a new one on SP portfolio manager, I choose category, tags, write page title, after that, I am using a page builder. But page options are different from before one. (image 2)

Also same copy problem for page builder pages. I want to copy page for the new one like a normal Joomla article batch system.

4- I uploaded images, sp builder is nice our themes are awesome but this is not good for me. I cant use this. please refund mone

thanks.

Attachments (2)

  • image.jpg
    image.jpg 56.2 KB
  • image2.jpg
    image2.jpg 68.9 KB

9 Answers

Paul Frankowski - Staff

One week ago #Permalink
Hi,
0 Error decoding JSON data: Syntax error

if not casued by SPPB but other conflict or issue, please check results on Google.
Sometimes old verison of JCE editor etc.
----
Okay I understand, please send mail : [email protected]

Kamruzzaman Alam - Staff

6 days ago #Permalink
Hey Ibrahim,

We don’t offer any refund for any item that you buy/bought at a discounted price. The items you bought at a special discount price aren't eligible for refunds.

Here is the refund policy: https://www.joomshaper.com/refund-policy
Hey Kamruzzam,

your sp builder has got some problem. not running clearly. and write what i need.

you can not fix this problems. i can not use your sstem like this. Important is not discount price. If you will fix my problem, oke i dont want to refund. But if you will not i cant use this.

please understand me

thanks.

Hey Ibrahim,

We don’t offer any refund for any item that you buy/bought at a discounted price. The items you bought at a special discount price aren't eligible for refunds.

Here is the refund policy: https://www.joomshaper.com/refund-policy

Sifat - Staff

5 days ago #Permalink
Hi,
Thanks for your queries. Please check this screencast to get the solution of all your queries. https://files.fm/u/vwkq7j7p
Hope this will help.

-Best Regards
Hi,

Thanks Sifat for reply. I know import/export of page builder. But case is not this. Why did you do SP builder? Answer is doing website easily. I create article but after i want to change something. Must I do import/export technique everytime? Come on this is not useful. You know this should be like this. you're giving me away.

we can see example on the module. (please look image 1 on attechment)

Also import/export is not solution or easiest way.

No IT people can not use this. this is not usefull for me. I didnt like this. And i want to refund. If you will not refund please fix my problems.

thank yu for your attention.

Attachments (1)

  • image1.jpg
    image1.jpg 68.4 KB

Kamruzzaman Alam - Staff

5 days ago #Permalink
Hey Ibrahim,

Do you have any SP Page Builder Pro Plan? Template Personal Plan will give you access to templates and extensions only.

Sifat - Staff

5 days ago #Permalink

No IT people can not use this. this is not usefull for me. I didnt like this. And i want to refund. If you will not refund please fix my problems.


Thanks for your reply. Yes i get your issue. I know what i share is just a work around and not a solution. And for the refund issue please continue your conversation with Kamruzzaman Alam

-Best Regards
Thank you Sifat i understand you, but i hope Kamruzzaman will be understand me.

Best regards.


No IT people can not use this. this is not usefull for me. I didnt like this. And i want to refund. If you will not refund please fix my problems.


Thanks for your reply. Yes i get your issue. I know what i share is just a work around and not a solution. And for the refund issue please continue your conversation with Kamruzzaman Alam

-Best Regards
Hey Ibrahim,

Do you have any SP Page Builder Pro Plan? Template Personal Plan will give you access to templates and extensions only.


Hey Kamruzzaman,

Normally you know, you have got money guarantee. And this issues Really problem for me. If I buy SP builder Pro plan, My problems will be fix? If not, please refund

thank you for your attention.


There are no replies made for this post yet.
Be one of the first to reply to this post!

Leaderboard (30 days)

Sifat

Sifat

Total Accepted Answers: 153
Paul Frankowski

Paul Frankowski

Total Accepted Answers: 89
Toufiq

Toufiq

Total Accepted Answers: 21
Pavel

Pavel

Total Accepted Answers: 3
Al Mamun

Al Mamun

Total Accepted Answers: 3

113

Templates

289217

Community Users

Newsletter

Don’t miss any updates of our new templates and extensions and all the astonishing offers we bring for you.
We never spam

Joomla! ® name is used under a limited license from Open Source Matters in the United States and other countries. JoomShaper.com is not affiliated with or endorsed by Open Source Matters or the Joomla! Project.

Connect Us