Using newest version 5.1.6 of Page Builder Pro
When you open a page in backend, give it a new name on top and then select "Save as Copy" the copy of the page is saved with the new name with added (2) and the original page used for "Copy as" is also saved with the new name. This is obviously a bug as the original page should not be renamed using the "Save as Copy" but retain its original name.
Please fix that.