Problem Template Indigo - Question | JoomShaper

Problem Template Indigo

S

SALVATORE

Template 1 month ago

Hello I tried to modify the INDIGO template by inserting my contents with SP Page Builder Pro. I have encountered the following problem on the “Home Classic” page (Row # 2) as per IMG-3-Indigo-Home-classic-Row-2. In the attached IMG (Indigo-Demo-home-classic) the photo takes the entire space indicated (INDIGO-home-classic) in 950x938 format (attached-jpg). When I insert my photo, of the same size, I see (even if centered) that it is smaller than the default space size. Because? Could you please explain to me how the effect I see in the Demo-home-classic is achieved? Thanks. Greetings.

0
67 Answers
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 2 days ago

Hi there, Glad to know that your problem solved. Will you please close the forum post. Thanks

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 1 month ago

Hi there,

Thanks for contacting us. Sorry for the inconvenience. Will you please provide me the Joomla administrator access & FTP access to check the issue? I will check & get back to you soon.

Note: Please capture a screencast video about the full scenario and share a screenshot that you want to do exactly.

-Thanks

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
3 weeks ago

Hi I have sent you an email to inform you. Greetings

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 3 weeks ago

Which email and why did you email me? You can share here

https://prnt.sc/ytptrk

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
3 weeks ago

Hello Toufiq, yes on February 8 I sent you an email replying to a previous communication from you ([email protected] of 4-2-21). How come you haven't read it? I used the email because I can't attach screeshot in the forum.

Can you please indicate how I can send you the content of the email that you have not read (text and images)? I'm waiting for your answer. Thank you

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 3 weeks ago

https://app.prntscr.com/en/download.html

Use this app for capture screenshot

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
3 weeks ago

Sorry, I have the screenshots. The problem is how to attach them in this forums, because when I click on “insert image” I get the link “! [] (Http: //)” which doesn't make me paste the images. How should I do? For this reason I sent the email

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 3 weeks ago

Just share the URL of screenshot

https://prnt.sc/yyecrt

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
3 weeks ago

Sorry, if I'm on localhost how can I send you the link?

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 3 weeks ago

Please upload your site live host and share your site URL with the access. Thanks

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
3 weeks ago

Hello Toufiq I solved the problem of the Indigo templete, you can see it at the following link: https://drive.google.com/file/d/147DrQlAFwlsTCLxYEPkuA5az6w7kpGcA/view?usp=sharing

Regards

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 2 weeks ago

Please upload your site live server and provide me the site administrator access. I will check & get back to you soon. Thanks

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
2 weeks ago

The link of the site (engicos) + DB is: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1byTgrCBXjtQ-3-f9TULsyh6nM0k7WJ4s/view?usp=sharing The link of the letter is: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1iIwb9OprOmMREAd7-bt-yhe2W5kbWe4v/view?usp=sharing In the reserved area you will find the access data to the site (engicos).

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 2 weeks ago

While i try to upload the database, the phpmyadmin gives an error.

https://prnt.sc/zxxi7s

Please give me a akeeba backup

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1HwEmKAzw-uVWQHdASGHU31nJaJKBSR56/view

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
2 weeks ago

Hi Toufiq, thanks for your (impeccable) technical guide, at the moment I'm not in the office but today I will send you the Akeeba backup file via Google Drive. Best regards.

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 2 weeks ago

Sure! Take your time. Thanks

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
2 weeks ago

Hi Toufiq, I am sending you the link of the site in localhost with Akeeba backup via Google Drive. https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yaq5eZcnX7IKkD5T_PH3uKZjIFPsUmvU/view?usp=sharing The access data to the site are in the private area. Best regards.

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 2 weeks ago

Give me permission to download the file

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
2 weeks ago

Hi, for the hurry to send you the akeeba backup file yesterday I entrusted the sharing on Drive to one of my collaborators but it failed. The correct link is: https://drive.google.com/file/d/12BQGLekkv3ZBJL5cSqzdOo0Zc04D6joz/view?usp=sharing Sorry for the inconvenience, I wish you a good weekend. Best regards

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 2 weeks ago

There is no indigo Template.

https://prnt.sc/100s2yb

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
2 weeks ago
0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 2 weeks ago
0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
2 weeks ago

Hi, i saw the screenshots you took on my engicos site and i don't understand why it doesn't work for me. The green Edit With SP Page Builder button does not let me access, reporting ERROR 404 for some links while for others it signals me that "I am not authorized to access" as you can see from the attached IMG. Best regards

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 1 week ago

If you give me the site access, then i will try to check the issue. Thanks

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
1 week ago

Hello, Toufiq, As usual, you are very kind for the availability. We can connect with Teamviewer if you agree. For me it is okay even now if you can, or you indicate a time. Thanks and best regards.

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
1 week ago

At the moment the remote access data is in the private area

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 1 week ago

Hi there, Thanks for your time. If you need more help, please let me know. Thanks

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
1 week ago

Hi Toufiq, while you were working I could not intervene. After linking all blog items (SP Simple Portfolio) are not accessible for editing (404 error or "you are not authorized to see this resource"). Even the new item you told me to build is inaccessible. The server response is Error: “modification not allowed”. Why?

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
1 week ago

Hi Toufiq, while you were working I could not intervene. After linking all blog items (SP Simple Portfolio) are not accessible for editing (404 error or "you are not authorized to see this resource"). Even the new item you told me to build is inaccessible. The server response is Error: “modification not allowed”. Why?

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 1 week ago

Are you available in the team viewer?

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
1 week ago

OK

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
1 week ago

Ok. I'm already ready. I wait for you .

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 1 week ago

Are you available? Thanks

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
1 week ago

Hello Toufiq Yesterday, as you suggested, I tried to create a new item in SP Simple Portfolio, I saved, but when I tried the change, the green button "Edit With SP Page Builder" does not start and, if I try with the link of the Title, I receive response from the server: Error Change not allowed. Also, in making the normal backup copy of the dB, I found the following warning: "The storage configuration of phpMyAdmin is not complete, so some additional features have been disabled". I have everything set up to connect to Teamviewer. The access data are in the private area. Yours sincerely

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 1 week ago

Problem solved by changing the simple portfolio database items table id wasn't auto_increment. Not it has been fixed and solved the problem.

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
1 week ago

Hello Toufiq I confirm: in the "Items" position of "SP Simple Portfolio" I cannot access “SP Page Builder Pro”. But from the public side the changes made as img, I see them. Can you kindly tell me how did you open the default XAMPP page titled "Interior Designs - Bringing You" Yours sincerely

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
1 week ago

Hello Toufiq Yes, I'm ready, in the meantime, if possible see this link https://drive.google.com/file/d/1DO4Qw5doU6Od8LF4TW2r9f8-aRodZhhl/view?usp=sharing

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 1 week ago

I think now your problem solved. You can close the ticket. Thanks

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
1 week ago

Hi Toufiq, sorry! The honeymoon with the problem solved lasted very little! I went to edit a page and in saving the errors returned. Stability Problems?

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 1 week ago

Share a screencast video.

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
1 week ago

The errors are the usual ones (Error 404 and "modification not allowed") that you have seen well, both on "new" and on all existing items. As soon as I touch the green button “Edit With SP Page Builder” these errors appear. Here is the video of the operations I performed https://drive.google.com/file/d/1AMGvW_a4ZBosOHj4BF7uq48idpuxixn_/view?usp=sharing Greetings

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 1 week ago

Hi there, Will you please delete the existing item of Simple Portfolio and create new items. Then check & let me know. Thanks

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
1 week ago

The problem is always the same. I tried with a new one, I saved it, I see it published but when I go to edit the problem arises with the green key as shown in the video a little while ago, or I detect an error: 1062 Duplicate entry '0' for key 'PRIMARY'. There are 11 existing items, I cannot delete them all, otherwise I will destroy everything already built. Greetings

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 1 week ago

Are you available?

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
1 week ago

Yes. Good morning to you, give me a few minutes. I am sending you the access data for the connection.

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
1 week ago

Everything's ready

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
1 week ago

The test you asked me yesterday, made by another PC, on a copy of the folder of the site in question, gave a negative result. The green edit button with SP Page Builder, made on a new Item, produces only errors (404, 1062, 1064 etc.) I think the problem is in the default page generated by SP Simple Portfolio.

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 1 week ago

Please update your team viewer. Thanks

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
1 week ago

Si l'ho appena fatto

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
1 week ago

Yes I just did

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 1 week ago

https://prnt.sc/106jibr

My Teamviewer version is 15.15.5

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
1 week ago

I did what you asked me to do, the new data are in the private area. Thank you.

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
1 week ago

I'm ready to connect

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 1 week ago

I will check tomorrow. Thanks

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 1 week ago

Hi there, Please follow the video instructions to run the akeeba backup.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/16fMwHR2ZAa3yctnP5rn7zm6YlwB7ijQj/view

Which things have i done.

  1. Updated Joomla
  2. Updated Page builder
  3. Updated Simple portfolio

-Thanks

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
1 week ago

Hi Toufiq, what you did yesterday on my localhost, I've seen it. I downloaded the link on Drive and afterwards I will notify you of the result. In the meantime, good job and greetings

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 1 week ago

I have fixed my end. Please check & let me know. Thanks

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
5 days ago

Hi Toufiq, good morning. On Friday I followed your instructions by uploading your Akeeba Backup file to my pc. By clicking on the only item you left me I found Error 1064 until I had problems with xampp and I closed for the weekend. This morning, with the help of a friend of mine who knows joomla well, I resumed the procedures. I think I will let you know the outcome in the afternoon. Regards.

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 5 days ago

Sure! Let me know. Thanks

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
5 days ago

Hi Toufiq, As I told you this morning, I uploaded the engicos site again with the copy I had given to you via akeeba backup. The database had more errors (now corrected by my friend) probably due to the fact that initially I used Onecklik and not Quinckstart (as I did for Indigo and Konstra), for the many updates (Joomla, SP Page Builder, SP Simple Portfolio and Akeeba). Now everything works. Please can send me the screenshots of the procedure to delete (from the public side) the message: Notice: Undefined property: stdClass :: $ content in C: \ xampp \ htdocs \ engicos \ templates \ decora \ sppagebuilder \ addons \ decoraproject \ site.php on line 45 Thanks and best regards.

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 5 days ago

Please provide me the site URL & administrator access with FTP access. Thanks

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
4 days ago

Hello Toufiq I have always changed the Decora template to localhost since your first intervention (November 2019) in order not to have problems with my online site (luckily!). Later I had the misfortune of meeting other specialists (?) Of your support who did not answer my questions until my problem, between Simple Portfolio and SP Page Builder Pro, came to your attention. It is thanks to you, Toufiq, as always available and attentive to solve problems, if after a year I can continue to modify my Decorate template to put it online. Please can send me the screenshots of the procedure to delete (from the public side) the message: Notice: Undefined property: stdClass :: $ content in C: \ xampp \ htdocs \ engicos \ templates \ decora \ sppagebuilder \ addons \ decoraproject \ site.php on line 45 Thanks and best regards.

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 4 days ago

Download the attachment and replace on this file location

templates/decora/sppagebuilder/addons/decoraproject/site.php

site.zip

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
4 days ago

Hello Toufiq, today I'm away from my PC, I'll try tomorrow from the office and I'll let you know. Thank you . Best regards.

0
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 3 days ago

Let me know after checking. Thanks

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
2 days ago

Ok. No problem, see communication below.

0
S
SALVATORE
Accepted Answer
1 day ago

Hi Toufiq, all solved. Good weekend.

0