Hi,
In the overview of the Page Builder pages, the message 'Please add Google Maps API credentials here to use Google Maps.' is shown. I never use the Google Maps API, so I would like to disable this notification. When I click on the cross icon it disappears, but when I refresh the page this message is back. I also give my clients access to the backend, so this notification is disruptive.
For example, add an option to the extension-options to turn the notification on or off.

Regards,
Remco