How To Hide The Link /component/easystore/checkout?cart_token.. Etc... - Question | JoomShaper

How To Hide The Link /component/easystore/checkout?cart_token.. Etc...

Atlas

Atlas

EasyStore 3 months ago

Checkout Link, EasyStore Sites, and Default Country Selection

Hey, I've got a couple of questions:

1. How can I hide the link in the checkout? Is there a way to do this across all EasyStore sites?

2. Also, is there a method to pre-select the only country we deliver to? It seems a bit unnecessary to have the customer choose the only available country.

Thanks!

14 Answers
Atlas
Atlas
Accepted Answer
3 months ago #145928

I´m still waiting! No support here?

NH
Nigel Hancock
Accepted Answer
3 months ago #145944

Hi, I am no expert but can you explain what you are trying to do, do you mean in the admin area or the front end?

Also do you want them only to be able to select only one country?

If I can help I will try

Atlas
Atlas
Accepted Answer
3 months ago #145963

Hey Nigel,

Thank you so much for your willingness to assist me. I truly appreciate it! However, I currently have an urgent issue that requires specific help from the official support team. I hope you understand my situation. I'm sure your assistance is valuable, but I'm seeking a quick and official resolution.

I've already tried addressing my problem in the forum, but the response time has been too long so far. I hope for your understanding and look forward to the official support team responding soon.

Thanks again for your dedication and willingness to help, but I hate paying for something I don't get! https://www.joomshaper.com/forum/question/30526

I don't want to lose any more time than necessary, as I am currently involved in several major projects. There needs to be a significant change in the mindset and approach from JoomlaShaper. We are paying for this service, so I expect proper support!