Pagination Format And Issue - Question | JoomShaper

Pagination Format And Issue

A

Adventuneer

Template 2 years ago

Hi,

I am a happy SP Page Builder customer and am checking out your templates for consideration to purchase the templates package as well. I am currently testing the latest version of Helix Ultimate (1.1.4) and like what I see. However I have a nagging issue with the pagination, it's not attractive and is lacking the next/back controls and is in a horizontal list view. And it doesn't advance to other pages. Is there a way to adjust the pagination style and/or add the next/back controls that seems to be missing?

Note the pagination at the bottom of this page:

https://golisten.live/venues

Also note, that no matter which page # I click, only the first page is returned. How do I fix this?

Thanks!

9 Answers
Pavel
Pavel
Accepted Answer
2 years ago #21774

Do any of your paid templates offer pagination controls?

Hi Adventuneer. I dont know. I am not a member of the Joomshaper team. But most likely there is no such template.

Here CSS code

@media (max-width: 767px) {
    .pagination .page-item a {
        display: none;
    }
    .pagination .page-item a[title="«"], .pagination .page-item a[title="»"] {
        display: block;
        margin: 0 20px;
    }
}

Or you can use such a code

@media (max-width: 767px) {
    .pagination {
        display: flex;
        flex-wrap: wrap;
        row-gap: 10px;
    }
}

It will make the look like this

Ariba
Ariba
Accepted Answer
Support Agent 2 years ago #21144

Hello

Thank you for your kind words. I am glad you like our product :)

Kindly allow me some time, i will look into your query & get back to you soon.

A
Adventuneer
Accepted Answer
2 years ago #21530

Hi Ariba,