I accidentally purchased a new Personal plan instead of extending my existing plan. Can you apply the new purchase as an extension of my original plan so I don't lose the existing license connection on my website?
I was advised to open my original plan under Account › Subscriptions and choose “Extend for a year” if active or “Renew” if expired. However, I have already purchased the separate plan and need help resolving this without paying again.