Hi,
In Page Builder, would it be possible, when you are in editing mode and your session expired, to have a popup to reconnect and come back to the article in its current state ?
At the moment, when this happens, I have to refresh the page to be able to reconnect, but that also means I'm losing all work in progress that has not been saved yet.
Thanks