One thought I've had - it would be great to be able to remove a section or an addon from a Page Builder page even when the item is hidden. I frequently create a second copy of the section or addon when I'm doing a major update; then I hide the old version to see how the new one works. If it looks good, I delete the old version. In order to do this, I have to show the old version, then delete it. It would just save me a step if I didn't have to show it first.
Not a huge deal, just a thought.