When I am editing my website using PageBuilder Pro I have to keep clinking 'save' constantly. If I leave for not very long then 'save' button just seems to spin and I end up having to reload the whole page thus deleting all the changes I hab been working on.
Can admin login timeout be increased so this doesnt happen?