Good evening
I just downgraded my account from Agency to Business as we only now have 6 sites.
It appears however that the packages are being listed seperately and I will have to add the 6 sites again despite them already being them on my account, and will also need to change the licence code on each site.
Please you do this manually on my account so I don't have to change anything (just as if I had renewed on the Agency package)?