Hi.
In version 5.0.1, the ACL for multiple users has become well implemented. I have questions about the settings.
-
Is it possible to make users able to use saved elements (Sections and Addons), but could only delete their own elements. Now they can use other users saved items and delete any item.
-
Is it possible to make sure that in the page settings a user with the rights to edit all pages can change the author of the page. So that he can create a page and allow editing for other groups of users.
-
How to make a menu in the sidebar on the main page (Settings, Languages. Integrations) were displayed only for the superadministrator
-
How to make the list of pages display only the list of pages available for editing.