Erreur 500 Suite Mise à Jour Sppagebuilder 5 Pro - Question | JoomShaper

Erreur 500 Suite Mise à Jour Sppagebuilder 5 Pro

Arnaud MARGUERITAT

Arnaud MARGUERITAT

SP Page Builder 3 months ago

bonjour, suite à la mise à jour de sppagebuilder 5 pro, j'ai une erreur 500 et plus d'accès ni en back end ni front end à mon site. J'ai ce message : Échec de l'ouverture requise '/var/www/vhosts/cfdtbrinks.fr/httpdocs/components/com_sppagebuilder/builder/classes/base.php Je n'ai accès qu'en ftp. Je n'ai pas beaucop de connaissances pour ce type de problème. Merci d'avance de votre aide Cordialement Arnaud

0
18 Answers
Toufiq
Toufiq
Accepted Answer
Senior Staff 3 months ago #145596

Hi there,

Thank you for reaching out, and I apologize for any inconvenience caused by this oversight. To better address the issue, could you kindly provide Joomla administrator access? This will enable me to thoroughly investigate the matter and provide you with a prompt resolution.

I appreciate your cooperation and will ensure to get back to you as soon as possible.

Best regards,

Toufiqur Rahman (Team Lead, Support)

0
Arnaud MARGUERITAT
Arnaud MARGUERITAT
Accepted Answer
3 months ago #145639