On the list of pages you can see a lock when someone is working on a page , or forgot to close properly.
Long time ago, and still the case in Joomla native Pages, a mouseover the lock icon will display the user name and when the file was locked. Nowadays it is not the case anymore.
Is this a bug on my side, a settings, or a bug ?
Thank you for your answer
Kind regards
Phil