Editing Content Of Home > Bottom-1 And Other Content SP Page Builder Or Frontend Edit With SP Page Builder does Not Seem To Work For Me - Question | JoomShaper

Editing Content Of Home > Bottom-1 And Other Content SP Page Builder Or Frontend Edit With SP Page Builder does Not Seem To Work For Me

IS

Integrin Enterprise Solutions

SP Page Builder 2 years ago

Hi, I'm new to JoomShaper Template and SP Builder so i might be missing an obvious step

I had purchased floox template > https://demo.joomshaper.com/?template=floox and have setup a Dev environment using Apache, Php. Mysql, the site launches fine and i'm trying to edit the template to change the content to our corporate content and have hit a roadbloack,

I'm trying to edit the bottom portion of the home page i.e. Home > Bottom-1 (module), I'm clicking on Edit Addon > Edit the text > Click on Appy > Click on Save & Close (of Edit Module Settings) and Save & Close (of Menus: Edit Item)

I also tried the above with Frontend Edit with SP Page Builder,

Both of the above does not give any error, however the change is not reflected in the frontend and when i go back to the above edit, my change did not persist, pls can you advise,

I'm able to edit any changes that i can make without SP Page Editor, also i'm using the Page Editor that came with template as part of Quickstart, i stood up the environment fresh using Quickstart.

Appreciate any feedback.

9 Answers
Muntasir Sakib
Muntasir Sakib
Accepted Answer
Support Agent 2 years ago #39175

Hello there,

Please go to extensions > module and change or edit the modules you want to from there and check. From menu assignments it is not working in the video as I can see. Check from the modules and let me know the update.

Thanks!

Muntasir Sakib
Muntasir Sakib
Accepted Answer
Support Agent 2 years ago #38069

Hello there,

I hope you are doing good.