I have created a product which I only want to be visible to select users - i.e. I have set it's Access Level to "Super Users".
However, this product is now visible to ALL users, including guests. This is not correct.
See: https://prnt.sc/4ipE8cqOZHi4
And the website, where is visible as a GUEST: https://dilligaf.cafe