Can I downgrade and go back to v3 without losing data? When I first installed v4 it seemed to work alright so I continued to work so my backup is missing whatever I have done since.
As I worked I started seeing issues with v4 (i.e. Accordian) and find I am spending far too much time trying to figure out how to do things in it that were easy and fast in v3.
I see now that upgrading was not good choice as this software is not ready to be released.
If it can be done please give me instructions on the procedure...
Most Current Joomla
Most Current Helix
Most Current SP Page Builder