In every version since the release of Helix Ultimate 2.0 there seems to be a cache file called helixultimate of 30.00 bits that cannot be deleted. (Or does it get automatically recreated immediately after deletion?)
The Cache Groups listing gets cleared when pressing the Delete or Delete All button, but when checking again, it's still there even when there has been no visit to the site and no change made to the site whatsoever.