using sp page build v 4.0.3 - wondering is there a way to "officially" close the sp page builder front end editor builder page? i only see the "save" button and "X" button..
anytime we close the page and someone else needs to get in, we need to go to settings to check everything in.
it seems hitting the "X" button does not release the lock on the page?
