SUBSCRIPTION Page Builder Pro - Agency - I Can't Access To Templates - Question | JoomShaper

SUBSCRIPTION Page Builder Pro - Agency - I Can't Access To Templates

A

Alejandro

Template 1 year ago

Dear team, I can't download any template and our license have included this service. I writed to support ([email protected]) 2 weeks ago and I don´t have any answer. Could you help me? Thanks

17 Answers
Cristina
Cristina
Accepted Answer
1 year ago #85673

hi Alejandro, im not an expert or part of the team but im an user that might be able to help you, have you checked in the menu of your acc here or by going to products menu and then download from there ?

Rashida Rahman
Rashida Rahman
Accepted Answer
Support Agent 1 year ago #85680

Hi there!

Sorry for your experience.

The Page Builder Pro - Agency plan doesn't have access to the primary templates.

Kindly, buy or upgrade your plan to a template based one from here: https://www.joomshaper.com/pricing

Best Regards

A
Alejandro
Accepted Answer
1 year ago #85698

Dear team,

The last year I bouht a plan named "Page builder pro - agency" that included templates, I paid you 179$.

This year I received a email with a renew link with an advance pay offer, I renewed the same plan. I pay you 107€ in Juny. (I can see that in my dash board say 90$ but this information isn´t correct: ID de Orden: JOOMSHAPERSTORE220629-2535-56212)

Now, I can´t dowland the templates, you say me that I ouht to make a upgrade that cost 160€, your prices say that all plans include templates except the plan of 1 website licence.

Sorry but I don´t understand.

Please, could you say me that included the plan "Page Builder Pro - Agency" 2022, because I can´t see this information in my dash board.

Thank you

A
Alejandro
Accepted Answer
1 year ago #86500

Any Answer ¿?

in case anyone is interested, our experience in 2 years working with sp page builder // helix // joom shaper: