Hello,
updated to SP Page Builder 4.0.7.
After editing an existing page content created with SPPB 4.0.6 and hit SAVE.
The content of that page gets completely deleted, all rows and texts, all deleted.
Screenshot: https://prnt.sc/Zbe4LyisJajM
I created again from scratch the page and it saves fine.
Then next day I modify that page again by hitting SAVE, it deletes the content again.
Kindly I ask your support how to solve this issue.
Thank You
Regards
Roni