In the backend of Helix Ultimate 2.0.12 with the buttons to save, reset and predefind headers activation are together with their descriptions:
HELIX_ULTIMATE_TOPBAR_MSG_RESET_DRAFT, HELIX_ULTIMATE_SAVE_CHANGES and
HELIX_ULTIMATE_PREDEFINED_HEADER
How can I do to hide these descriptions?
Thanks.