I have SP Page Builder with license. I have the following problem: I edit a page already created by the editor and delete or add texts, I save the page and it shows the message "Page Saved Succesfully", I look at the page on the website and it is updated, but when I go back to the SP Page Builder editor it shows me the previous page, without the changes. Even when I go to include a created module, it does not appear in the list of modules to select it, only the previous modules appear.
Also, if I delete a page, it shows that it was sent to the trash, but I refresh the list and the page appears published again. If I delete the page from the trash and refresh the list of pages, they appear again in the trash.