Hello.
There are several users working on my website. I have set up the rights so that they can only access their pages. One user deleted another user's page (screenshot)
They can also delete any pages via Bulk Action (screenshot 2)
You can make sure that users can't see other users' pages at all.
https://disk.yandex.ru/i/aPcEXMYAjZ1Dlw
https://disk.yandex.ru/i/OB5EyEuW3CKzNA
Merry Christmas!