I copied a page. Edited it for 2 hours and saved every step. The Preview looked good. I walked away from the computer and SPPB timed out. Now when I open the new page, it has reverted back to the original copied page. All my work is lost.
I checked the DB and the "text" column for ID 284 does not show any of my edits.
What could have happened and can I retrieve my edits?